Kontakt

Jerry Wikström

Delägare
Tel: 0707-72 66 27
Jerry.wikstrom@byggsamordnare.se

Emanuel Ohlsson

Delägare
Tel: 0707-41 16 56
Emanuel.ohlsson@byggsamordnare.se

Joel Lindström

VD
Tel: 0707-54 35 45
Joel.Lindstrom@byggsamordnare.se

Martin Wistedt

Niclas Annerstedt

Anton Clausen

Daniel Frelin

Tel: 0728- 53 03 75
Daniel.frelin@byggsamordnare.se

Lukas Kerimo

Tel: 0761- 73 13 12
Lukas.kerimo@byggsamordnare.se

Andreas Backelin

Eva Grill

Tel: 070-215 20 65
Ekonomi@byggsamordnare.se

Tobias Winqvist

Ludvig Bruun

Tel: 076-125 52 32
ludvig.bruun@byggsamordnare.se

Kontakta oss

Byggsamordnare i Sverige AB
Fannys Väg 5
131 54 Nacka
Tel: 0707-54 35 45